My Indian Television and Indian Soaps Blog

Zee TV Serials – Character Names, Real Names, Roles and Photos

Posted on: October 16, 2008

Click here to follow Indian television on twitter

Click here to follow Indian television on facebook (on Indian Television facebook page click ‘Like’ button to follow)

NEW:
Jhansi Ki Rani a Zee TV Serial – Character Names, Real Names, Roles and Photos
Pavitra Rishta Serial – Character Names, Real Names, Roles and Photos
Pavitra Rishta – story so far with photos

Kasam Se

Character Name: Jai Walia

Real Name: Ram Kapoor

Role: Main lead


Character Name: Bani Walia

Real Name: Gurdip Kohli

Role: Wife of Jai Walia


Character Name: Ganga

Real Name: Priya Bhatija

Role: Elder daughter of Jai Walia


Character Name: Jigyasa

Real Name: Ashwini Kalsekar

Role: Sister of Jai Walia


Banoo Main Teri Dulhann

Character Name: Amar

Real Name: Sharad Malhotra

Role: Diyva’s husband


Character Name: Divya

Real Name: Divyanka Tripathi

Role: Amar’s wife


Character Name: Sindoora Pratap Singh

Real Name: Kamya Punjabi

Role: Saagar’s sister


Character Name: Bharat

Real Name: Mohit Malik

Role: Son of Aniket and Sindoora

Raakhi

Character Name: Balraj Thakur (Bhai Raja)

Real Name: Ayub Khan

Role: Elder Brother of Amber and Nandhini

Character Name: Nandhini

Real Name: Nupur Joshi

Role: Sister of Balraj Thakur and wife of Prince

Click here to follow Indian television on twitter

Click here to follow Indian television on facebook (on Indian Television facebook page click ‘Like’ button to follow)

Related articles and blogs:

http://www.webyam.com/bookmarks.php?tag=hindi-soaps

http://www.webyam.com/bookmarks.php?tag=Zee-TV

11 Responses to "Zee TV Serials – Character Names, Real Names, Roles and Photos"

[…] Real name: Sushil Parashar Sushil Parashar Biography: Sushil Parashar is veteran television actor who have acted in lengthy list of serials his most popular serials include Deewar of DD National, Dehleez and Maayka of Zee TV. […]

hi i love so much with this drama beacuse it is very lovely
i say thankful frome the dirictor of this story. so please send me some beautifull privete picture of sagar and divyanka
i want your good health if my latter recived to you.good by your friend Wahid Sahil

Mohit Malik how should I say to you I want your number or your e-pasts. I know it feels weird but what do I do I want your nummer.men I watch your movies, and I want to talk to you just once please, I ask that you say your number. you do not know how the hell I get liver crazy for you. my mom and dad oh all my friends are telling me that I get mad just because you and the school does not bore me for the entire time you are my femme my eye and I think about you all the time, and I can not stop thinking on dig.jag do not know if you know what love is, but where is the love but do not know what to do. I get sick and I can not even go to school. If I go to school anyway, I think of you dear, you say your number, I want to talk to you please I beg dig.jag can not know how much I want you and I become crazy for you Bharat. I know I’m watching you on TV but I do not know why I will love you and I want only 1 time you talk to me bara1 time I ask you Bharat. bharat help me please I want to go to school and I do not want everybody to tell me I’m crazy, I just want to once again talking to you sänlla and I love you bharat

1. I my have feeling sheep Mohit malik and l my love to tease you.
l my want have Mohit Malik l my love Molit mohit and l my think at he whole time and i my cannoy stop me think at he and l my love Bharat and l my dean too he and l my become crazy too he. my friends say to l crazy ***** sheep bharat. l requst you to you will edda me at msn bharat_love@live.se and l not good talk Engelsk sorryyyyyy and l hope u understand to l want talk too u plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz and love uu

i want to talk with you once in my life.

i am your biggggggggg fan

I am diyanka a bigggggggggggggg fan

I Love Divyanka

i want to talk with chhoti bahu,,radika plzzzzzzzzzzzz

my name is pritam plz call me

Leave a Reply

  • anusha: i am ur biggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg fan harshad i want to know more abt u pls give me a website
  • Sujit: Hi....................SharadWish u a v.v.happy bthday i pray to god that this bth day comes in ur life wth great happiness i love uw sow much
  • shahbano gillani: i love Heer,ragini and sadhana these r my favourite actresses i send u request in facebook why the request is not going? my dream is to meet these thr
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

