My Indian Television and Indian Soaps Blog

Star One Serials- Character Names, Real Names, Roles and Photos

Posted on: October 19, 2008

Click here to follow Indian television on twitter

Click here to follow Indian television on facebook (on Indian Television facebook page click ‘Like’ button to follow)

New: Karan Singh Grover Biography, Profile and Photos

SaraBhai vs Sarabhai

Character Name: Indravadan

Real Name: Satish Shah

Role: Maya’s Husband

Character Name: Maya

Real Name: Ratna Pathak

Role: Indravadan’s wife

Character Name: Sahil

Real Name: Sumeet Raghavan

Role: Indravadan’s elder son

Character Name: Monisha

Real Name: Rupali Ganguly

Role: Sahil’s Wife

Character Name: Rosesh

Real Name: Rajesh Kumar

Role: Younger son of Indravadan

Character Name: Dushyant

Real Name: Deven Bhojani

Role: Son-in-law of Indravadan

Dill Mill Gaye

Character Name: Dr. Shashank Gupta

Real Name: Mohnish Behl

Role: Riddima’s father

Character Name: Dr. Riddima Gupta

Real Name: Sukriti Kandpal

Role: Dr. Shashank’s elder daughter

Character Name: Anjali Gupta

Real Name: Sunaina Gulia

Role: Dr. Shashank’s younger daughter

Character Name: Dr. Armaan Mallik

Real Name: Karan Singh Grover

Role: Doctor in Sanjivani and loves Dr. Riddima Gupta

Character Name: Dr. Atul Joshi

Real Name: Pankit Thakker

Role: Doctor in Sanjivani and loves Dr. Anjali Gupta

Click here to follow Indian television on twitter

Click here to follow Indian television on facebook (on Indian Television facebook page click ‘Like’ button to follow)

Related stories can be found at:

http://www.webyam.com/bookmarks.php?tag=Star-One

http://www.webyam.com/bookmarks.php?tag=Star-Plus

25 Responses to "Star One Serials- Character Names, Real Names, Roles and Photos"

i hate ridimma n sidma plz arman ko is ghatiya serialse ne jao main use is tarah dek nahi sakti

hello i watch geet serial .in it geet looks great . all the charecters are good .is mam singh khurana gurumeet husband of debina.what is real name of geet .in my city mughalsarai this serial is very famous .i and my friends in school we discuss about this serial..

HI,I AM ANIKA FR ASSAM, I HAV GET ADMITTED IN MBBS THIS YEAR.I WATCH THE SERIAL GEET AND I WANT 2 SAY THAT “I LOVE MAANSINGH KHURANA VERY VERY MUCH I WANT 2 MARY AND HE IS VERY HANDSOME.I ALWAYS WATCH GEET I LIKE GEET SHE IS VERY SWEAT BUT I LUV U MAAN I REALLY LUV I WANT 2 MARRY U PLEZZZZ
ZZ GIV REPLY MY PH NO.9435720619 WHEN U GET TIME PLZ CALL ME SWEAT HEART

i love samrat u r very handsome please send me reply

i love u armaan u are cool hot and ossom riddhima u are cool but we want u and armaan 2gether please come back to armaan do’t care about sid i do’t like him

i like dmg very much i am happy that shilpa is coming in dmg karan you r hot and cool dude

i luv u armaan and samrat u r awsum plzzzzzz send me rely plzzzzzzzzzz.

i love u armaan. u are ossom. and riddhima u are cool. armaan and riddhima u both are best.

hi! semy u r so cool and mayu u r very handsome.

Dill Mill Gaye is my favourite show.I am the biggest fan of armaan.

i love dmg, mJht . karan, smarat ,mayank& all star one charter
are my favrt

i love u aarman

i want to role in this serial please rply my id

I love u samrat

hello i m zulqaida from afghanistan ………..i m fan of ur t.v serials specially love ne mila de judi …i love this serial …….

i love daminie’s charector n pretvi ……………i lve all of them but these r hatke

n will u please reply me as soon as u can …please

please please

please please

please

i want to role in this serial please rply my id

I lov dmg lot and sukrity u r soooooooo cute

Love you Armaan

hello sukriti i am your fan.plzzzzzzzz send me your birthdate and photos

I simply luv MJHT.Everyone’s very gud. BUT,MAYANK-NUPUR YOU ROCK!

i love mjht every one look cool and mayank n samrat r awsum.

i love dmg a lot and i have never missed a single show of it.i love karan aka dr armaan

I like Mile jab Hum Tum serial a lot. Samrat is really a cool and handsome guy.He really looks nice with gunjan.

awsome well done

good

Leave a Reply

  • anusha: i am ur biggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg fan harshad i want to know more abt u pls give me a website
  • Sujit: Hi....................SharadWish u a v.v.happy bthday i pray to god that this bth day comes in ur life wth great happiness i love uw sow much
  • shahbano gillani: i love Heer,ragini and sadhana these r my favourite actresses i send u request in facebook why the request is not going? my dream is to meet these thr
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

