My Indian Television and Indian Soaps Blog

Sharad Malhotra Biography, Profile and Photos

Posted on: October 22, 2008

Click here to follow Indian television on twitter

Click here to follow Indian television on facebook (on Indian Television facebook page click ‘Like’ button to follow)

Full Name: Sharad Malhotra
Date of Birth:
9-1-1983
Education: Graduated from St. Xaviers College, Kolkata
Occupation:
Actor
Most Popular Serial: Banoo Main Teri Dulhann
Food: Foodie, Vegetarian on Tuesdays, and favourite dish is Tandori Chicken and Dal Makhani
Favourite Restaurant: Mista Bhaji at Four Bungalows and Papa Pancho in Bandra
From: Kolkata

Sharad’s talent was discovered in ‘Zee Cine Star ki khoj’ with his partner Diyanka Tripathi (currently playing Divya in ‘Banoo Main Teri Dulhann’). He is very famous for his role Sagar Pratap Singh in ‘Banoo Main teri Dulhann’. His role in ‘Banoo Main Teri Dulhann’ is of three kind, Saagar as a mentally challenged man, then Saagar as a well known Businessman and now Amar (rebirth of Saagar).

He has also played a role in Sony TV‘s ‘Kabhi Toh Nazre Milao’. He was also a model and now trying to move to movies. He was also seen in a reality show ‘Yeh Hai Jalwa’. He has been a model and trying to move to Movies with dreams to co-act with Shahrukh Khan.

Click here to follow Indian television on twitter

Click here to follow Indian television on facebook (on Indian Television facebook page click ‘Like’ button to follow)

98 Responses to "Sharad Malhotra Biography, Profile and Photos"

Hi………………..SharadWish u a v.v.happy bthday i pray to god that this bth day comes in ur life wth great happiness i love uw sow much plz accept my request plzzzz……… gnt

hi sharad i love you becaude you are very handsome every body tell me that who is you best actor and I say only only only only only only only only only only you ilove you i live in makah but icame to india and meet to you okay and tellyour phone number okay babye

helo how are you?

HI SARAD
I AM WATCHING TO YOUR SERIAL BANOO MAIN TERI DULHAN IN FIRST EPISOD IN ZEE NETWORK
TO MAI USI DIN SE APKA FAN HO GAYA HU AUR AAP KI AUR DIVYANKA KI JODI BAHUT ACHHI HAI.PLZ EK BAAR MUJHE CALL KAR DE YA PHIR MERE IS E-MAIL ME YANI KI HIMANSHUDIWVEDI@YAHOO.IN PAR EK BAAR MAIL KAR DE PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
OK
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE YOUUUUUUUUUUUU
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
MUCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH AND BEST OF LUCK………………….

hi sarad
how are u?
i am your very biggggggggggggggggggggggggg fan……….
sharad I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU so much
U and Dyvianka are the best couples
please sent your photo with ur autograph in my mail.
I LIVING IN VARANASI AND PLZ CONTECT ME THIS NO. 09691920633

kyu kaal hai……tum pyaar botho….i love you very much like acter….you are the best

Hi Sharad Bhaiya i and my parents are one of your biggest fan. i love a girl who also a big fan of u. we all are missing you a lot . i like your serial “Banoo Mein Tere Dulhan” . U and Dyvianka are the best couples. please sent your photo with ur autograph in my mail.

vgnhhi! sharad I LOVE YOU so much.plz marry with divayanka. you can contact me on 9825196388 and my e-mail ID is riddhipurohit46@yahoo.in. GOOD LUCK for your life. BYE………………
and I LOVE YOU……………………………………………

Hello my dear lovely actor. I love you very-very much.

hi sharad i am from romania and y like you verry much you are so beautiful my drea is that one day y can speak to you y love you

Hi! Sharad …..
I m Harry working as RNO in ZTE telecom India Ltd…
I m ur fan & my girlfriend also……..
Shard if get my mesg plz send me ack……

hello there! wow! i admit, i hardly watch any indian movies, but… one day, remotting from one channel to another, i happen to come across this very nice tv show, serial, rommance or whatever that is called. :p i loved this show right from the first episode i started to watch it. you’re acting was so funny as menthal sick boy, but the greatest role i really loved was when sagar became amar! oh, and divya’s role was much better as divya than as vidya :d i kind of hated her stupidity and simple way of being as vidya, just as much as i didnt enjoy the role of kamna, another stupid simple role :D:D:d so, i love you’re role as Amar and her as Divya, they’re much modern, more funny and oh, more in love hehehe YOU TWO SHOULD MARRY FOR REAL! :d

we wish u happy brithdayand sorry for belated wish

hy sharad i love you so much take my id yoyo_look21

Hi Sharad i m biggest fan both of u. Dyvianka is very cute plz marry her.will u plz tell

Hi!!!!! SHARAD!!!!! i hv no wrds to say bcz seeing u aftr lng tim. I JUST Looooooooooooooove uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
BEST OF LUCK 4 UR BRIGHT FUTURE**************

hi sharad u r the cutest person of the world me apko itna pasand karti hun k ap soch ni skte plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz mjhe apna personal email id or contact number snd kar dein mein ap k email ka intezar kar rhi hun agr ap sach much apne fans k sath sincere hein to ap mughe email zurur karin ge i m greatly wiating of ur ansawer. love u

babaye

i am one of your most fan. when you got the best award in 2008 i was watching you from tv .please send me just one email .i am waiting for you.

Sharad I LOVE YOU

hi i have your every single photo i didin`t miss nothing of dulhann so i am a big fan……….. you are hot sharad.. how old are you??????? you look like you are 18 years old….i am 13 yeras old … well bye bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you have a very good tribute in roumainia you have so meni fans we love you

sharad you are the best indian actor be confident al you have to do is be you

hi sharad h r u i am your great fan.i like your serial banoo mein teri dulhan.its great.

hi sharad h r u love u

hi and one more thing lz mail me in afghanprincess752yahoo.com bcoz i need ur id plz mail me and talk to me whenever i see u i feel in love with u

hello shard ..u are so cute i love u sooooooooo much u and vidya look so cute may God bless both of u i wana see u in reality life u are so hottiii muahhhhh

I love you sharda malhotra
i am from afghanistan i love you and divyanka tripathi sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
much!
I wanted to say that I love your show B.M.T .D.

sharad malhotra
I love you sooooooooooooooooo much
you are perfect
iam a veryyyyyyyyyyy big fan of u

banoo main sharad malhotra ki dulhann đŸ˜‰

Hi, Sharad

I wanted to say that I love your show B.M.T .D. It’s a great love

story. Just to let you know that you and Divyanka “you’re co

worker”can be a perfect much for life. I am a great fan of you

and Divyanka. I really hope one day you guys get married in real

life. Wish both of you Best of luck in life.

P.S. both of us have the same date of birth. With lots of love,

and take care.

and i forgot i am from roumania in vaslui and please talk with me i am so sad because is a folly but i like you so much i am not enlove but is not more over there probably you think i am a stupid or a crazy but is true and i am 14 years old i hope you speake with me good by.

hello sharad i love you so much if you see my mesage please take my id yoyo_look21 i am dad of you i cry every night i know you don’t belive me but is true.please take my id i promise if you talk with me i never say and i am not paparazzi please.is very important

hi sharad malhotra.
iam a veryyyyyyyyyyy big fan of u. i like u very much in real i wish to see u once in my life. i hope my dreams will come true.i like ur acting with divyanka thripathi i like her and i wanna meet her too. u both looks verrrryyyy nice in dulhan seriel i like that very much.i wish u more success in ur life. thanks
plz if can reply me back pleazeeeeeeeeeeee then i will think that my dreams are going to be true ……………………….

hi every one have u enjoyed by watching dulhan but i was enjoyed very much i wants to watch there pair again on the screen iam sooo bored with out watching there couple they r the best couple in the world i never seen till now i am waiting to watch the couple again

I wish to have your email

Namaste Sharad you know I am from Moldova and I am so happy that I watch Dulhan serial,you are so quite and hundsem and I like your role like Sagar ..god bless you and a good life to you.With love and respect Nicoleta

AND GOD BLESS U!

I Looooveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCHHHHH. U R THE BEST.

AND DIVYANKA IS SOOOO BEAUTIFUL.
my dream: TO MEET U BOTH!

MUAAAAH LOVE YOU SHARAD!!!

hiiiiiiiiiiiii how are you i hope you good

i love you tooooooooooooooooooo you are really lovly .you are cute pretty.beautiful .ohhhhhh good how you lovely???????????

byeeeeeeee love you

id plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz the sharad

im love you sooooooooooo much rely.

Hellou Sharad.My name is Nicol im live in Romania.im a big fan the Romania.I am 19 yers im the college.My favory contry is Mumbai.Im not spiking Enghilis so god im soory.My id is Niko.Nikoleta .The story Banno mein teri dulhan is super and sed.God bay. I love you rely.my id Niko.Nikoleta .my giruim is the can gou the Mumbai,India.I love you God bay im kiss you bay.

I love u sharad sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomuch

Hey..Sharad,

I really like ur acting with divyanka..both of u r made for each other..
all the best

hello sharad,
i m the big fan of u.i really like u.ur serial banoo main teri dulhan is my favourite show.i also like vidya and sagar.i want u mail me one time in whole life.plzzzzzzzzzzzz.i will wait.bye take care.

hi.brother.i felt sorry for u.because your serial”BANOO ME TERI DULHAN”HAS BEEN FINISHED.Wish u best of luck in your future aim in life.Bye

hi shardu. ya thats wat i call u,coz u r so sweet n cute. i realy LUV so much.u know i cried a lot wen i heard dat u r leavng d show.i know dat u r going to U.S. 4 3 months 4 ur film making course.so i want to wish all d best.i jus want to say dat i m not only a big fan of urs but also a big admirer.i realy luv u soooooooooooo much.i want see u n meet u. u dont know wat r u for me.just meet n i’ll tel u.ok baby bye bye.

hi
sharad , i like ur acting.

god bless you

hi sagar i like ur acting and i like ur name as sagar.
wish you all the best and good evening.

sagar and vidhya aap dono shadi kyon nahi kar lete aapkt jodi bahut khoobsurat lagati hai

sagar and vidhya aap dono shadi kyon nahi kar lete aapkt jodi bahut khoobsurat lagati hai

hey keep up the great work we in trinidad love you and divyanka will keep lookin at bano mein teri dulhan… hugs and kisses to you

am from bangladesh but i really want 2 meet ith u pls sharad just say u want 2 meet with me . i can come india for u pls sharad bhaiya

Hello bro this is ankit actually bro i wanted ur contact no .actually my friend wanted ur contact no she is big fan of ur’s if u will give ur contact it will b pleasure for my friend and ur shyco role was favolus in serial
love u

Sharad you look so good with Divyanka ….. hope you will marry her soon!

Love you and Divyanka a lot!

hi shrad tu bahut achchi acting karta hai
aur dikhta bhi mast hai
tujhe dekhne ke liye mujhe woh boring serial dekhna padta hai
tum log itni slow motion wali acting karte thakte nahi ho kya
kher mujhe zada achcha lagta agar mai tujhe as a cricketer dekhti

Sharad and Divyanka I am your no. 1 fan.You will be suprised because i am Afghan from Afghanistan. Don’t mind but you two make the best cute couple in the worl.I am only 12 years old.I don’t even miss one of your creal episode.since I am a girl my family says you are watch the creil Dulhan a lot and you have turned in to Diya.Okay Bye LOVE YOU TWO AND WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU TWO.

hey sarad you are so smart but iam more handsome than you dont mind it ok one think Ihave also to say that divyanka is mine or mujhe lakta hai ki aap kaabab me haadi ka kaam kar rahe hai

hi sharad.i love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu sooooooooo much i love see u in real ur good looking .im from iran

i want to meet u…..

i simply love you i hope my lifepartner will be like you . you r sooooooooooooooooooooooooo handsome .

Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee u ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

soooooooooo bad nothing gud

Why you act so selfish in some parts of Banoo mein tere dulhan sagar ji? Oh however, I like this drama.

Hey sweety my dear at least reply me

Hehe u sweety!U never reply me dear
I mailed u 18 times & u

I LOVE THIS DRAMA ” BANOO MEIN TERI DULHANN”

hi sharad i am ur big fan u and divyanka looks a fantastic couple 2gether plz marry her plzzzzzzzzz i lv u both alot n i want 2 c u both 2gether bye

hello amar….. how r u…. u r really a gud actor. go ahead… good luck 4 ur career… m missin ur dulhan serial from past few weeks.. as ther s no zee channel in kerala…. plz do reply…. plz plz… nd plz pls send urs nd divya’s photo 2 my id….. pls…..

sharad ji aap mujhe bahut achche lagte ho.

HI! SECOND MOST GOODLOOKING GUY ALIVE… ACTUALLY I THINK U BOTH TIED FOR FIRST PLACE

IT’S FUNNY, HE’S FROM INDIA AS WELL (MUMBAI)!!

LOVE U!!!

HI SAGAR AND VIDYA,
I LOVE YOUR ACTING.YOU BOTH ARE FANTASTIC.YOU COUPLE VERY GREAT .I LOVE YOUR CHARACTER
VIDYA-SAGAR,AND AMAR-DIVYA.GOD KEEP GRACE UPON YOU.
KEEP SMILING . I AM VERY BIG FAN OF YOU BOTH.BYE

it`s super cool ilove duuuuuuuuuuuuuulllhan

i am ur pakistani fan live in faisalabad so plz mail me.just say hi in mail,i feel v happy to see ur mail.God bless u.

hi sharad jee,i am also a v big fan of srk.so plz when u meet him then plz say hi from my side any way u r really a v cute actor.God bless u.plz ho sake to muje mail zaror keje ga.i wil be waiting ur mail.from ur sweetest fan.

hi sharad,u r really v stilish and good looking guy.i really likes ur personality.u r doing a v v v good job in bmtd.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz read my mail its a request of ur sweetest fan. may God fulfil ur all wishes come true.

hi sharad, this is angel just wanna say u r a great acter and i think you should now work in movies too rather than serials i mean you r getting really famous. I love divyanka tripthi too i mean she is soo beautiful both of you suit each other so well and i think you should marry her. but thats not my decision that was just a opinion but anyways you are like the most cutest couples i’ve ever seen and i would really want to see face to face ut obviously i can’t because your in india and im all the way in london so maybe you should visit london you know. Do a shooting here for a change and bring your beautiful co-star.
anyways bye please do reply back soon. I love you!!!!!!!!!! xxx

hello! i am just a simple girl who just love ur work. u are amazing cute.. oh my god,, when i watch ur serial.. u are wonderfull.

i realy hope that u have read this sharad

i really like you alot and esp the way you act i think u should be on the big screem

hi sarad i really like u so much. i watch this serial for u………u r very handsome…….i am from tamilnadu(madurai)……..big fan of Shahid kapoor doing my post graduation……

and one more thing in march im turning 18 soon so plz reply back

with love and wishes ankita from canada

hi sharad im ur fan ankita from canada and ithink that u r very handsome and very talented as well and u rock in dulhaan

hey sharad
at first i want to say that i love u on ther hand u r my first lovve.please marry ur co-artist divya.ok thtats all and all the best

[…] Actor Male (Popular)’s winner is Sharad Malhotra (click here for Sharad Malhotra’s biography) as Sagar in Banoo Mein Teri […]

Hi, Sharad & Divyanka. How r u all? I like both of ur charecter… I don’t really understand hindi, u can say just a little… so if i don’t get the word i ask to my mom…. She want me to learn hindi…. so, I enjoy it….. Anywayz, I am now a really big fan of u 2…Haha…..I would say keep it up…. i will do it….. ok, i have 2 go now……Have fun!!!!!
Byeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Sharad!!!!! I am ur really big fan.I’m from U.S.A. I really like you show, normaly Banoo main tari dulhann & Yeh hai jalwa. I like your dance on Yeh hai jalwa.On Banoo main tari dulhann mostly I like when u r really angry on Divyankha tripathi & act like little baby.Normaly I don’t speak hindi but I can undastand little hindi.If you and Divyankha tripathi ever come to U.S.A. so,I like to meet with both of you.But now I like to say keep it up.I know you both can do more well.You both are so sweet and I really love both of you.Now Bye………………

Dear Sharad,
U r very very cute,smart,good looking,dashing,awesome actor and make a great couple with divya,keep it up,all the very best to u.

i love u and i am big fan of u.i want 2 meet u.u r acting super in dulhan.i never miss it 2 see .& of course divyanka.
i want 2 meet her

Hi, Sharad
I love u so much…. I think u r d best actor in serials. I wanna meet u 1ce in ma life…… i know its not going 2 b true but den also…. i like u so much that i keep on collecting ur pic. n i havent missed any episode of Dulhann…. and ya even Divyanka is so cute… i even wanna meet her… She is very nice but u know i m just so jealous of her….:(

Hello sharad
i am the biggest fan of yours. I want to see this serial all the time. I don’t want miss any episode of banoo main teri dulhann. it is my favorite show. also i like vidya just like you. i would like to meet you but i can’t. but please email me back. bye sahar.

Hello sharad ji
i am the biggest fan of yours. I want to see this serial all the time. I don’t want miss any episode of banoo main teri dulhann. it is my favorite show. also i like shahrukh khan just like you. i would like to meet you but i can’t. but please email me back. bye sharad ji and keep up.

hi sharad how r u?please marry divya as soon as possible.ur jodi is bindas.take care love u bye-sus

Hello Sagar (Sharad)

i want to c u i really love u but u r so idiot still doesn’t know Sindura at well

Please love the one who loves u this is my opinion to marray at ur real i mean Vidya (Divyanka)

send me ur phone number i would like to contact u

wishing u the best

Shahzad
0093799 892756

Hello SHARAD ,

I want to see u in reality. Me.taking ur autograph, and snapshots .Divyankha tripathi ofcourse she is so cute , desent, lovely, ugly. UGLY! NO SHE IS CHUBBY. I LOVE U BOTH AND UR COUPLE.

Hello SHARAD ,

I am your great great fan.Any ways if i say am your fan whats a big deal, you know i feel to watch your serial. I want to have only this serial 24hrs… how funny!
but u know i try to act like u and my friends says that i act same like u . They says me to act and show every time if they miss any episode of ur show .they enjoy my acting. and interesting fact is this am a girl whos acting like sharad…….
but i know i cant be u .YOU ARE BETTER THAN EVERY BODY! BEST OF LUCK FOR UR BRIGHT FUTURE………

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii sharad……..i m a big big fan of urs….i like u very much…can i knw u have completed ur b-tech or some other

hi…………..sharad,
i am a biggest fan of you,i like your hair style ,dress style,and you are my first crush in my life…………………ok……………………..may god bless you………………………………have a good day.tc…………..

Hello sharad,
I am big fan of you.I like your acting style.You are so cute.All the Best for your carrier & takecare yourself.

i love you

Leave a comment